# भारत सरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA रेल मंत्रालय/MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (रेलवे बोर्ड/RAILWAY BOARD)

\*\*\*\*\*

आरबीई सं.52/2023 नई दिल्ली, दिनांक:۱۱.५ .2023

# 2020/एफ(ई)स्पे./कंप्यूटर एडवांस/1(7वीं सीपीसी)

महाप्रबंधक और प्रधान वित्त सलाहकार सभी भारतीय रेलें एवं उत्पादन इकाइयां (मानक सूची के अनुसार)

विषय: रेल कर्मचारियों के लिए कंप्यूटर अग्रिम पर ब्याज दर।

2023-24 अर्थात 01.04.2023 से 31.03.2024 के दौरान कंप्यूटर की खरीद के लिए सरकारी कर्मचारियों हेतु स्वीकृत अग्रिम पर ब्याज की दर के संबंध में वित्त मंत्रालय के दिनांक 29.03.2023 के कार्यालय ज्ञापन सं. 5(2)-बी(पीडी)/2023 की प्रतिलिपि इस पत्र के साथ संलग्न है। यह यथोचित परिवर्तनों-सहित रेलों पर लागू होगा।

2. कृपया पावती दें।

(ए.एस. भसीन) उप निदेशक वित्त (स्थापना)-IV रेलवे बोर्ड

नई दिल्ली, दिनांक: \\ . \ .2023

संलग्नक: यथोक्त

सं. 2020/एफ(ई)स्पे./कंप्यूटर एडवांस/1(7वीं सीपीसी)

भारत के उप नियंत्रक एवं महालेखा परीक्षक (रेलें), कमरा सं. 224, रेल भवन को प्रतिलिपि प्रेषित (10 अतिरिक्त प्रतियों सहित)।

कृते सचिव (वित्त)/ रेलवे बोर्ड

सं. 2020/एफ(ई)स्पे./कंप्यूटर एडवांस/1(7वीं सीपीसी)

# प्रतिलिपि:-

- 1. जनरल सेक्रेटरी, एनएफआईआर, कमरा नं. 256-ई, रेल भवन, नई दिल्ली।
- 2. जनरल सेक्रेटरी, एआईआरएफ, कमरा नं. 253, रेल भवन, नई दिल्ली।
- राष्ट्रीय परिषद, विभागीय परिषद के सभी सदस्य तथा सचिव, कर्मचारी पक्ष, 13-सी, फिरोज़शाह रोड, नई दिल्ली।

-2 -

- 4. सेक्रेटरी जनरल, फ्रोआ, कमरा नं. 256-ए, रेल भवन, नई दिल्ली।
- 5. सेक्रेटरी जनरल, इरपोफ, कमरा नं. 268, रेल भवन, नई दिल्ली।
- 6. सचिव, आरबीएसएस, ग्रुप 'ए' ऑफिसर्स एसोसिएशन, रेल भवन।
- 7. सचिव, आरबीएसएस, ग्रुप 'बी' ऑफिसर्स एसोसिएशन।
- 8. जनरल सेक्रेटरी, आरबीएसएसएए, कमरा नं. 451-ए, रेल भवन, नई दिल्ली।
- 9. सचिव, रेलवे बोर्ड मिनिस्ट्रियल स्टाफ एसोसिएशन।
- 10.सचिव, रेलवे बोर्ड क्लास IV स्टाफ एसोसिएशन।
- 11.जनरल सेक्रेटरी, ऑल इंडिया एससी/एसटी रेलवे कर्मचारी एसोसिएशन, कमरा सं. 7, भूतल, रेल भवन, नई दिल्ली।
- 12.जनरल सेक्रेटरी, ऑल इंडिया ओ.बी.सी. रेलवे कर्मचारी फेडरेशन (एआईओबीसीआरईएफ), कमरा नं.48, रेल भवन।

न कीन (क) Min कृते प्रधान कार्यपालक निदेशक, औद्योगिक संबंध, रेलवे बोर्ड

# Government of India (भारत सरकार) Ministry of Railways (रेल मंत्रालय) Railway Board (रेलवे बोर्ड)

\*\*\*\*\*

## RBE No. 52 / 2023

## 2020/F(E)SPL./ComputerAdvance/1(7<sup>th</sup> CPC)

New Delhi, Dated: 11.04.2023

The General Managers and PFAs All Indian Railways, Production Units & Public Sector Undertakings (As per standard list)

Sub.: Interest Rate on Computer Advance for Railway employees.

A copy of Ministry of Finance's OM No. 5(2)-B(PD)/2023 dated 29.03.2023 regarding rate of interest for advance sanctioned to Government servants for purchase of computer during 2023-24 i.e. from 01.04.2023 to 31.03.2024, is enclosed. The same shall be applicable mutatismutandis on the Railways.

Please acknowledge receipt.

(A.\$. Bhasin) Deputy Director Finance (Estt.)-IV Railway Board

New Delhi, Dated: 11.04.2023

Encl.: As above

2020/F(E)SPL./ComputerAdvance/1(7<sup>th</sup> CPC)

Copy (with 10 spares) forwarded to the Dy. Comptroller & Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan.

for Member (Finance) / Railway Board

# 2020/F(E)SPL./ComputerAdvance/1(7<sup>th</sup> CPC)

New Delhi, Dated: 11.04.2023

Copy to:-

- 1. The Chairman, RCT/Delhi.
- 2. The Chairmen of RRBs.
- 3. The Chairman, RCC, Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 4. The Editor, Indian Railways and Bhartiya Rail.

(A.S. Bhasin) Deputy Director Finance (Estt.)-IV Railway Board Copy forwarded to :

1. The General Secretary, NFIR, Room No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

2. The General Secretary, AIRF, Room No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

3. The Members of the National Council, Departmental Council and Secretary Staff Side, National Council, 13-C, Feroz Shah Road, New Delhi.

4. The Secretary General, FROA, Room No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

5. The Secretary General, IRPOF, Room No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

6. The Secretary, RBSS, Group 'A' Officers Association, Rail Bhawan.

7. The Secretary, RBSS, Group 'B' Officers Association.

8. The General Secretary, RBSSSA, Room No. 451-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

9. The Secretary, Railway Board Ministerial Staff Association.

10. The Secretary, Railway Board Non Ministerial Staff Association.

11. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Railway Employees Association, Room No. 7, Ground Floor, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

12. The General Secretary, All India O.B.C. Railway Employees Federation, Room No.48, Rail Bhawan.

Kun

For PED(IR), Railway Board

## 2020/F(E)SPL./ComputerAdvance/1(7<sup>th</sup> CPC)

#### New Delhi, Dated: 11.04.2023

Copy to :-

Copy to:- Adv. to MR, EDPG to MR, OSD to MR, OSD (Co-ord) to MR, Addl. PS to MR, PS to MoSR(D), EDPG to MoSR(D), PS to MoSR(J), EDPG to MoSR(J), DPG to MoSR(J). PSOs/Sr.PPSs/PPSs to CRB, MF, M/O&BD, M/Infra, M/TRS. Secretary/Railway Board, DG(RHS), DG/Safety, DG(RPF), DG/HR. All Addl. Members, PEDs, EDs, JSs, Directors, DSs/JDs/USs/DDs. Budget, PAO, PC-V, VI & VII, O&M, E(Rep)-I, II & III, E(GC), E(GP), ERB-I, II, III, IV, V, O&M, G(Acc.), Cash-I, II & III, Accounts-III, C&IS Branches, Railway Board. Section's Guard File.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. 5(**2**)-B(PD)/2023 Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Economic Affairs (Budget Division)

> North block, New-Delhi Dated the 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

# Subject: Advances to Government Servants – Rate of interest for purchase of Computer during 2023-24.

The undersigned is directed to state that the rate of interest for advance sanctioned to the Government servants for purchase of computer during 2023-24 i.e. from  $1^{st}$  April, 2023 to  $31^{st}$  March, 2024 is as under:

Rate of interest per annum

9.1%

Advance for purchase of Computer

(Sanjay Rawat) Under Secretary (Budget)

То

- All Ministries/Departments of the Government of India with spare copies for Integrated Finance Division (IFD), Controller of Accounts and Pay and Accounts Offices.
- 2) Finance Secretaries of UTs without legislature.

#### Copy forwarded to:-

- 1) Comptroller and Auditor General of India, New Delhi.
- 2) Controller General of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 3) Controller General of Defence Accounts, New Delhi.
- 4) All Auditor Generals and Director of Accounts.
- 5) Supreme Court of India.
- 6) Union Public Service commission, New Delhi.

(Sanjay Rawat) Under Secretary (Budget)