GOVERNMENT OF IND IA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

No. E(NG)-11/2024/RR-1/4

New Delhi, dated 06. 02.2024

The General Manager (P), All Zonal Railways/Production Units Chairpersons/Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) Chairpersons/Railway Recruitment Cells (RRCs)

Sub: Relaxation in upper age limit for direct recruitment to non- gazetted posts on the Railways.

Attention is invited to instructions contained in 2nd para of Board's letter of even number dated 30.01.2024 on the above subject, wherein it is written as "to provide age relaxation of 3 years for the ongoing recruitment exercise for the post of Assistant Loco Pilot published under CEN 01/2014".

2. The words "CEN 01/2014" appearing in para-2 of the letter dated 30.01.2024 shall be read as "CEN 01/2024".

(U.K.Tiwari) Director Estt.(N) Railway Board

New Delhi, Dated: 06.02.2024

and ma

No. E(NG)/II/2024/RR-1/4

,

Copy to:

- 1. The General Secretary, AIRF, Room No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi (35spares).
- 2. The General Secretary, NFIR, Room No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi (35spares).
- 3. All Members of Departmental Council and National Council and Secretary, Staff Side, National Council, 13-C, Ferozeshah Road, New Delhi (60 spares).
- 4. The Secretary General, FROA, Room No.256-A, Railway Board (5 spares).
- 5. The Secretary General, IRPOF, Room No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi (5 spares).
- 6. The General Secretary, AIRPF Association, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers' Association, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi. 8. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'B' Officers' Association, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary, Railways Board Ministerial Staff Association Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary, Railways Board Non-Ministerial Staff Association, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, Railways Board Promotee officers Association, Room No. 341-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

12. The General Secretary, All India SC&ST Railway Employees Association, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

For Principle Executive Director (IR)/Railway Board

Copy to: PSs to MR, MOSR (D), MOSR(J)

PPSs to Chairman & CEO, M(F), M(Infra.), M(T&RS), M(O&BD), DG/HR, DG/RHS, DG/RPF, DG/Safety, Secretary/Railway Board

PPSs to AM(Cornml), AM(CE), AM(C&IS), AM(Elec.), AM(Budget), AM(F), AM(Mech), AM(Plg) AM(Project), AM(PU), AM(Sig), AM(RS), AM(Tele), AM(Traffic), AM(Works), AM(T&C), AM(Staff), PED (HR), PED(Vig.), PED(Infra)' PED(IR), PED(Safety)

PSs to ED/Safety(M), EDCE(G), ED(E&R), EDE, EDE(N), EDME(W), EDERS(G), EDE(Res), EDE(RRB), EDF(B), ED(RE), ED/Track(M), EDF(X)I, EDF(X)II, ED(H), EDE(GC)'-ED(Stat)

DPC-II, DE(G), D(IH), D(H&FW), D(MPP), DE(N), DE(R), DE(D&A), DE(LL), DE(RRB), JD(OL), JDE(Rep.), DD(Code Revision), DDE(LR)I, DDE(LR), DDE(LR)III, DDE(GR)II, DDV(A&P), DD(OL)I, E(NG)I E(Rep)I, E(Rep)II, E(Rep)III, E(SCT)I, E(SCT)II, E(RRB), PC-VII, C-VI, PC-V, E(P&A)I, E(P&A)II, EG(RR), CE-I, CE-II, CE-III, Sec.(E), Sec(ABE), E(MPP), Safety Branch, A/c-III and Code Revision Cell.

Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, New Delhi-110001.