CGHS: Revoking of suspension of empanelment of Krishna Super Specialty Hospital, Kanpur

CGHS: Revoking of suspension of empanelment of Krishna Super Specialty Hospital, Kanpur
Speed Post/E-mail
No.3-2/2011-12/CGHS/KNP/ 13263-79
Government of India
Central Government Health Scheme
Plot No.08-11, Ratanlal Nagar, Kanpur.

Dated -29-12-2017


Sub: Revoking of suspension of empanelment in r/o M/s Krishna Super Specialty Hospital, 363 Harrisganj near tatmil Chauraha, Kanpur-reg.

On the basis of recommendation submitted by the review committee officers Dr. Chandra Bhushan CMO SAG, Dr. S.M.Shukla CMO NFSG & Dr. Akhilesh Kumar M.O., it has now been decided by the undersigned that suspension of M/s Krishna Super Specialty Hospital 363 Harisganj near tatmil chauraha Kanpur may be revoked in public interest w.e.f.29-12-2017 to provide better quality & fair services to the beneficiaries of CGHS Kanpur on trial basis. The empanelment would be for all those facilities available in the Hospital and as per same terms and conditions on which it was empanelled prior to 27-07-2017.
(Dr. P.K.Pachouri)
Additional Director
CGHS, Kanpur.
M/s Krishna Super Specialty Hospital 363 Harrisganj near tatmil chauraha, Kanpur.
Copy to
2. The Director, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi in reference to his letter no.S-1140/S/2017-CGHS-IV dated 28th December 2017.
3. The A.D.D.G. (HQ) Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
4. PS to AS & DG, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
5. Sr. Technical Director, NIC, MOH&FW, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi with the request to upload the suspension of above HCO on the website of CGHS.
6. Pay and Accounts Office, LHMC, New Delhi.
7. Rajya Sabha/Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.
8. Dr. Manoj Jain, Sr. CMO (HEC), DGHS, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
9. Deputy Secretary (Civil Service News) Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances, 5th Floor Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
10. Swami Publishers (P) Ltd., 236, R.K.Mutt Road, Chennai-600028.
11. Accounts Section, CGHS, Kanpur.
12. All CMO/Ic, CGHS, Wellness Centers, Kanpur for Information.
13. Chairman, Central Government Employee Welfare Committee, Ayakar Bhawan, Civil Lines, Kanpunr
14. UTl TSL, Civil Lines, Kanpur.
15. Director, NIC, Kanpur.
16. Dr. O.P.Narain CMO NFSG (HEC) CGHS, Kanpur.
17. Guard file.