Home

C.B.S.E CLASS – 12 Examination, 2015 Date-Sheet

C.B.S.E CLASS - 12 Examination, 2015 Date-Sheet DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2015 DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE Monda

GDS Recruitment: Clarification on computing of marks of the grading system of CBSE
Sports Competition in Schools
Assessment and Evaluation Practices of the Board for the Session 2021-22: CBSE Circular No. 31/2021
C.B.S.E CLASS – 12 Examination, 2015 Date-Sheet
DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2015

DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Monday,02nd March, 2015 10:30 AM
ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C 101
ENGLISH CORE 301

Wednesday,04th March, 2015 10:30 AM
BUSINESS STUDIES 054
ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612
BEAUTY & HAIR 745
CONFECTIONERY 752
INT.HOSPTLTY MGT 756
HORTICULTURE 762
FABRIC STUDY 774
PRINTED TEXTILE 778
OP&MNT.OF COMM DEV 789
Monday,09th March, 2015 10:30 AM
PHYSICS 042
MARKETING 613
STORE ACCOUNTING 618
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619
AC & REFRGTN-III 632
VEGETABLE CULTURE 642
B THERAPY&HAIR DES 654
OPTICS 658
CLNCL BIO-CHE(MLT) 661
FUND OF NURSING II 663
RADIOGRAPHY-GENL 667
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676
TEXTILE SCIENCE 684
INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693
I T SYSTEM 699
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705
INT TO FINANCL MKT 723
C HEALTH NURSING 731
BAKERY 751
GARMENT CONSTRCTN 776
TRAD.INDIAN TEXTLE 777
ELECTICAL MACHINE 787
Tuesday,10th March, 2015 10:30 AM
HISTORY 027
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
ENGG. GRAPHICS 046
LAB MEDICINES(MLT) 660
RETAIL SERVICES 744
LGSTCS,OPER&SUP CH 750
BUS.OPERTN & ADMN 766
MARKETING 783
Thursday,12th March, 2015 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 043
LENDING OPERATIONS 620
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
FLORICULTURE 643
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657
COMM.HEALTH NUR II 664
RADIATION PHYSICS 666
DESG & PAT MAKING 685
DYEING & PRINTING 688
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694
BUSINESS DATA PROC 700
COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712
B P O SKILLS 724
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL 737
HOLISTIC HEALTH 746
FLORICULTURE 765
COST ACCOUNTING 781
Friday,13th March, 2015 10:30 AM
DANCE-KATHAK 056
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 057
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 058
DANCE-ODISSI 059
DANCE-MANIPURI 060
CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069
MASS MEDIA STUDIES 072
NAT. CADET CORPS 076
SINDHI 108
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
H EDN.COMM&PR&P HL 728
INF.STORGE&RETRIVL 748
INTG.TRNSPRT OPER. 749
FRONT OFF.OPERATNS 753
TR.AGN.&TOUR OP.B 757
SALESMANSHIP 784
TRBL SHT MNT.EL EQ 790
CAP.MARKET OPRTNS 793
Saturday,14th March, 2015 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 002
TAMIL 106
GUJARATI 110
Saturday,14th March,2015 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 112
ASSAMESE 114
TIBETAN 117
PERSIAN 123
NEPALI 124
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
TANGKHUL 193
JAPANESE 194
BHUTIA 195
BHASA MELAYU 199
HINDI CORE 302
Monday,16th March, 2015 10:30 AM
FASHION STUDIES 053
AGRICULTURE 068
THEATRE STUDIES 078
ODIA 113
GERMAN 120
SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608
SHORTHAND HINDI 610
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
POST HARV TECH&PRS 644
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656
CLOTHING CONST 686
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701
BANKING 785
Tuesday,17th March, 2015 10:30 AM
CARNATIC MUSIC VOC 031
CAR.MUSIC INS(MEL) 032
CAR.MUSIC MRIDANGM 033
HIND.MUSIC VOCAL 034
HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS 035
HIND MUSIC.INS.PER 036
MAT&CHILD H.NUR II 665
Wednesday,18th March, 2015 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
SECY.PRAC & ACCNTG 605
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
MICROBIOLOGY 662
RADIOGRAPHY-SPL 668
F.AID& EMER.M.CARE 730
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT 733
C BIO-CHEM & M BIO 742
Friday,20th March, 2015 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 030
TEXTILE CHEM.PROC 779
ELECTCL. APPLIANCE 788
Monday,23rd March, 2015 10:30 AM
BIOLOGY 044
AC & REFRGTN-IV 633
BASIC DESIGN 687
TAXATION 782
DERIVATIV MKT OPER 794
Tuesday,24th March, 2015 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
LAB MEDICINES 741
RETAIL OPERATIONS 743
FIN. ACCOUNTING 780
Wednesday,25th March, 2015 10:30 AM
URDU ELECTIVE 003
PUNJABI 104
MANIPURI 111
KANNADA 115
URDU CORE 303
Thursday,26th March, 2015 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
Friday,27th March, 2015 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083
ADV.FR.OFF OPERTNS 754
OLERICULTURE 763
BASIC PATTERN DEV. 775
INSURANCE 786
Monday,30th March, 2015 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
Tuesday,31th March, 2015 10:30 AM
SOCIOLOGY 039
GRAPHIC DESIGN 071
Wednesday,01st April, 2015 10:30 AM
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG 607
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN 609
AUTOSHOP REPR&PRAC 628
CRTV &COM.PROC M M 739
Monday,06th April, 2015 10:30 AM
ACCOUNTANCY 055
Tuesday,07th April, 2015 10:30 AM
PHILOSOPHY 040
ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604
B CONCEPT-H &MED T 729
MIDWIFERY 732
FOOD SERVICE 736
GEOSPATIAL TECH 740
Wednesday,08th April, 2015 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 029
LIB.SYS & RES.MGT 747
Thursday,09th April, 2015 10:30 AM
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
BENGALI 105
TELUGU 107
MARATHI 109
ARABIC 116
FRENCH 118
MIZO 198
SANSKRIT CORE 322
AUTO ENGINEERING 627
EVOL & FORMS M M 738
Saturday, 18th April, 2015 10:30 AM – Corrigendum
PAINTING 049
GRAPHICS 050
SCULPTURE 051
APP/COMMERCIAL ART 052
Monday, 20th April, 2015 10:30 AM – Corrigendum
PSYCHOLOGY 037
Monday,13th April, 2015 10:30 AM
HUMAN RIGHTS & G S 075
FOOD PRODUCTION IV 735
DATA MGMT APPLCTN 795
Thursday, 16th April, 2015 10:30 AM
FOOD PRODUCTIONIII 734
WEB APPLICATIONS 796
Friday, 17th April, 2015 10:30 AM
LEGAL STUDIES 074

Source: http://www.cbse.nic.in

Stay connected with us via Facebook, Google+ or Email Subscription.

Subscribe to Central Government Employee News & Tools by Email [Click Here]
Follow us: Twitter [click here] | Facebook [click here] Google+ [click here]
Admin

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0